Wilkes University


Dylan Fox to represent Wilkes University in the 2018 APhA National Patient Counseling Competition

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2018 Wilkes University, Nesbitt School of Pharmacy local patient counseling competition. As part of the National Patient Counseling Competition, APhA-ASP offers prizes to the Top 10 finalists during the Chapter's local competition!

Our top finalists were:

Kayla Hiryak

Olivia Schlottmann

Allie Grudeski

Emily Kneeream

Cody Morcom

Runner up: Erika Zarfoss

(Drum roll please) and our winner and representing Wilkes University in Nashville, TN during the 2018 APhA National Patient Counseling Competition...

Dylan Fox, PharmD Candidate 2020

Dylan Fox Picture

Special thank you to our external judges: Danielle Harris, PharmD; Cayla Jones, PharmD; and Amy Shope, PharmD


Nicole Pezzino, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Assistant Professor

Wilkes University, School of Pharmacy