Wilkes University


Congratulations to the School of Pharmacy’s Teachers of the Year

Students nominated faculty members as "Teacher of the Year" from the P1, P2 and P3 classes at the end of the semester. Students were required to write a few sentences to justify their nomination. The School is pleased to recognize Dr. Roke Thomas (P1), Dr. Vick Shah (P2) and Drs. Dan Longyhore and Tom Franko (P3- a tie!) as Teachers of the year! The overall winner this year was Dr. Shah. Faculty will be recognized at a reception held at the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy in Nashville, TN. Congratulations to all of the winners!