Wilkes University


First Annual Adherence Competition Winner

AMCP is pleased to announce the winner of the first annual adherence competition! Nick Stauffer presented the intentions for a web based program and application that will link the patient to their medical care team through the wheel model of pharmaceutical care. His idea was both practical and innovative. Other participants that deserve honorable mention for their thoughtful submissions inlclude: Letitia Warunuk, Ginny Edwards, Ae-Ree Choi, and Krystin Hubbard.