Faculty & Staff Directory

Directory

Acosta

Ms. Erica Acosta

Director Diversity Initaitive
Diversity Affairs

Max Roth Center
erica.acosta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7856

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Mitchell D. Adams

Machine Shop Coordinator
College of Science and Engineering

mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3808

Adams

Dr. Paul S. Adams

Vice President
Student Affairs

170 South Franklin Street First Floor
paul.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4114

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Profile Placeholder Image

Olubunmi Adetule

Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Nursing

olubunmi.adetule@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Jeffrey L. Adkins

Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Nursing

jeff.adkins@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Martha Agbeli

Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Nursing

martha.agbeli@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. David Ogirima Alabi

Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Nursing

david.alabi@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Terry Lynn Alberico-Rarig

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

terry.albericorarig@wilkes.edu