Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Kaitlin Gilboy Besko

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

kaitlin.besko@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Jane H. Blanken Webb

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

jane.blankenwebb@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Alicia Nichole Burns

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

alicia.burns@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Christopher J. Caruso

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

christopher.caruso@wilkes.edu

Lori Cooper

Dr. Lori A. Cooper

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall
lori.cooper@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3355

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Brian J. Costello

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

brian.costello@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Ty R. Frederickson

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

ty.frederickson@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Warna D. Gillies

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

warna.gillies@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Julie A. Klee

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education

julie.klee@wilkes.edu

Pamela Koslosky

Mrs. Pamela L. Koslosky

Administrative Assistant
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 006C
pamela.koslosky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7388

Blake Mackesy

Dr. Blake L. Mackesy

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 215
blake.mackesy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4157

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Robert Joseph Makaravage Jr

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

robert.makaravage@wilkes.edu

Blank Profile

Dr. Jin Mao

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 002H
jinjoy.mao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7387

Karim Medico headshot

Dr. Karim Medico

Associate Professor/Chair
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall Room 006G
karim.medico@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5512

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. David L. Reese

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall
david.reese@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4050

Paul Reinert

Dr. Paul M. Reinert

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

paul.reinert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6171

Silhouette

Dr. Stephanie Lynn Wasmanski

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 002 F
stephanie.wasmanski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5535

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Allison R. Yourechko

Adjunct Faculty
EDD Education Doctorate

allison.yourechko@wilkes.edu