Wilkes University

Electrical Engineering & Physics Faculty & Staff

Electrical Engineering & Physics Faculty


Mr. Robert R. Taylor, Department Chairperson

Stark Learning Center, 226C
570-408-4819
Robert.taylor1@wilkes.edu

Faculty


John Gilmer, Professor of Electrical Engineering
Stark Learning Center 220
570-408-4885
John.gilmer@wilkes.edu

Thyagarajan Srinivasan, Professor of Electrical Engineering
Stark Learning Center 221
570-408-4811
Thyagaraj.srinivasan@wilkes.edu

Gregory Harms, Associate Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 230
570-408-4828
Gregory.harms@wilkes.edu

Del Lucent, Associate Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 231
570-408-4834
Del.lucent@wilkes.edu

Amjad Nazzal, Associate Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 232
570-408-4832
Amjad.nazzal@wilkes.edu

Abas Sabouni, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering & Co-director of Bioengineering
Stark Learning Center 237
570-408-4832
Abas.sabouni@wilkes.edu

Wei Du, Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Stark Learning Center 236
570-408-4720
Wei.du@wilkes.edu

Shi Sha, Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Stark Learning Center 239
570-408-4039
Shi.sha@wilkes.edu

Saroj Adhikari, Visiting Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 152
Saroj.adhikari@wilkes.edu

George Bruhn, Visiting Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 235
George.bruhn@wilkes.edu

Dimitar Dimitrov, Visiting Professor of Physics
Stark Learning Center 154
570-408-7802
Dimitar.dimitrov@wilkes.edu

Walter Placek, Professor Emeritus of Physics
Stark Learning Center 272
570-408-5025
Walter.placek@wilkes.edu

Staff


Matthew Saporito, Lab Manager Electrical Engineering & Physics
Stark Learning Center 302
570-408-3361
Matthew.saporito@wilkes.edu

Nicole Stapleton, Office Assistant of Electrical Engineering, Physics, and Bioengineering
150-180 South River Street
Stark Learning Center 226
570-408-7825
Nicole.stapleton@wilkes.edu


©