Wilkes University

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Zbegner Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner, Dean, Passan School of Nursing
Stark Learning Center, N245
570-408-4086
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
Kimberly Hearst Kim A Hearst, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center, Lower Level
570-408-4089
kimberly.hearst@wilkes.edu
Paula Eddy Paula Eddy, Graduate Program Coordinator 
Stark Learning Center, N244
570-408-3323
paula.eddy@wilkes.edu
Billie Jeanne Burry Billie Jeanne Burry, Visiting Instructor
Stark Learning Center, N218
570-408-4076
billiejeanne.burry@wilkes.edu
Sherry Daughtry Laurene M. Carlin, Nursing Initiatives Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, N245
570-408-3830
laurene.carlin@wilkes.edu
 Cheslick
Kristin Cheslick, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center, N227
570-408-4085
kristin.cheslick@wilkes.edu
Ellen Dennis Ellen M Dennis, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center, N214
570-408-4090
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
Lori Drozdis Lori Drozdis, Student Services Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, N016
570-408-4092
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
Maria Grandinetti Dr. Maria Grandinetti, Associate Professor
Accelerated Nursing Program Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, N222
570-408-4066
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
Cathy Hauze Catherine Hauze, Simulation Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, N008
570-408-7120
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
Havrilla Dr. Emily Havrilla, Associate Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, N219
570-408-4069
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
Hirthler Dr. Kathleen A. Hirthler, Associate Professor/Chair (Graduate)
Stark Learning Center, N243
570-408-5027
kathleen.hirthler@wilkes.edu
profile Angela Jones, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center, N236
570-408-4083
angela.jones2@wilkes.edu
Barbara Lastovica Barbara J Lastovica, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center, N206
570-408-4071
barbara.lastovica@wilkes.edu
 profile Anne Lenahan, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center, N246
570-408-4965
anne.lenahan@wilkes.edu
profile Dr. Gene T. Lucas, Assistant Professor
Graduate Clinical Concentration Coordinator Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program
Stark Learning Center, N241
570-408-4079
eugene.lucas@wilkes.edu
Malkemes Dr. Susan J. Malkemes, Associate Professor/Chair (Undergraduate)
Stark Learning Center, N235
570-408-4081
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu
Merrigan Dr. Mary Ann T. Merrigan, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center, N231
570-408-4074
maryann.merrigan@wilkes.edu
Miskovsky

Dr. Mary Jane Miskovsky, Associate Professor
DNP Program Coordinator
Graduate Clinical Concentration Coordinator Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Program
Stark Learning Center, N242
 570-408-3811
maryjane.miskovsky@wilkes.edu

Novitski Lori A. Novitski, Graduate Clinical Coordinator
Stark Learning Center, SLC 217
570-408-4091
lori.novitski@wilkes.edu
Jodi Jodi Olenginski, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center, N237
570-408-4068
jodi.olenginski@wilkes.edu
Pitcher Dr. Teresa Pitcher, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center, N211
570-408-7004
teresa.pitcher@wilkes.edu
Rupert Wanda M. Ruppert, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center, N221
570-408-4082
wanda.ruppert@wilkes.edu
Laura Dr. Laura Skoronski, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center, N226
570-408-3870
laura.skoronski@wilkes.edu
Stewart Dr. Jacqueline J. Stewart, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center, N223
570-408-4073
jacqueline.stewart@wilkes.edu
Sweeney Dr. Patricia E Sweeney, Assistant Professor
Graduate Clinical Concentration Coordinator Family Nurse Practitioner Program
Stark Learning Center, N240
570-408-4087
patricia.sweeney2@wilkes.edu
Joyce Victor Dr. Joyce Victor, Assistant Professor/Director Clinical Based Simulation Learning
Stark Learning Center, Lower Level
570-408-4075
joyce.Victor@wilkes.edu
Zielinski Dr. Bridgette W Zielinski, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center, N215
570-408-4078
bridgette.zielinski@wilkes.edu

©