Wilkes University

Pharmacy Practice

Group photo of pharmacy practice faculty and staff

Faculty and Staff

Bolesta Dr. Scott Bolesta, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4203
scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
  Dr. Judith L. DeLuca, Chair of Pharmacy Practice and Professor 
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-4272
judith.deluca1@wilkes.edu
Ference Dr. Jon D. Ference, Associate Professor
Weckesser Hall, 208
(570) 408-4271
jonathan.ference@wilkes.edu
Ference Dr. Kimberly A. Ference, Director of Pharmacy Care Labs and Associate Professor 
150-180 South River Street, 333
570-408-2048
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
Franko Dr. Thomas S. Franko, Assistant Professor 
150-180 South River Street, 325
570-408-4295
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu
 
Dr. Brenda Gruver, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
brenda.gruver@wilkes.edu
Holt Macey Ms. Shelli R. Holt Macey, Director, Experiential Program 
Stark Learning Center 336 
(570) 408-4291
shelli.holtmacey@wilkes.edu
 
Dr. Danielle Kieck, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 334B
(570) 408-5845 
danielle.kieck@wilkes.edu
Steven S. Kheloussi Dr. Steven S. Kheloussi, Assistant Professor
150-180 South River Street
(570) 408-4292
steven.kheloussi@wilkes.edu
Troy_lewis Dr. Troy Lynn Lewis, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center, 334E
(570) 408-4977
troy.lewis@wilkes.edu
Malinowski Dr. Jennifer M. Malinowski, Assistant Dean and Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 115C
(570) 408-3294
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
Manning Dr. Dana H. Manning, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4297
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
Livia Dr. Livia McCutcheon, Assistant Professor
150-180 South River Street, SLC 334A
(570) 408-4976
livia.mccutcheon@wilkes.edu
kimmy nguyen Dr. Kimmy Nguyen, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center, 334A
(570) 408-4293
kimmy.nguyen@wilkes.edu
Olenak Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak, Assistant Dean and Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4288
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
Nicole Pezzino Dr. Nicole Pezzino, Assistant Professor
150-180 South River Street, 334A
(570) 408-4260
nicole.pezzino@wilkes.edu
Kristina Loscombe Dr. Kristina Powers, Experiential Coordinator
150-180 South River Street, 336 Pharmacy Practice Office
(570) 408-3293
kristina.powers@wilkes.edu
 Vicky Shah photo Dr. Vicky Shah, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-3826
vicky.shah@wilkes.edu
Sromovski Mrs. Margy L. Sromovski, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center, Room 336
(570) 408-4267
margy.sromovski@wilkes.edu
Trombetta Dr. Dominick P. Trombetta, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4324
dominick.trombetta@wilkes.edu
 
Dr. Letitia Warunek, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 334A
(570) 408-4294
letitia.warunek@wilkes.edu

 


©