Wilkes University

Humanities Faculty & Staff

Contact Information


Dr. Anthony

Dr. Mischelle B. Anthony

Associate Professor / Chair

Location: Kirby Hall 201
Email: mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4529

Learn more about Dr. Anthony


Kuhar

Dr. Lawrence T. Kuhar

Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 206
Email: lawrence.kuhar@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4532

Learn more about Dr. Kuhar


Archavage

Mrs. Debra A. Archavage

Office Assistant

Location: Kirby Hall 202
Email: debra.archavage@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4530

Learn more about Dr. Archavage


Davis

Dr. Helen H. Davis

Associate Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 308
Email: helen.davis@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4548

Learn more about Dr. Davis


Benjamin Fiester

Dr. Benjamin F. Fiester

Professor Emeritus

Location: Kirby Hall 204
Email: benjamin.fiester@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4525

Learn more about Dr. Fiester


Hamill

Dr. Thomas A. Hamill

Associate Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 303
Email: thomas.hamill@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4539

Learn more about Dr. Hamill


Walter Karpnich

Dr. Walter Karpinich

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Bedford Hall 33
Email: walter.karpinich@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4524

Learn more about Dr. Karpinich


Kelly

Dr. Sean J. Kelly

Assistant Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 309
Email: sean.kelly@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4549

Learn more about Dr. Kelly


Nanak

Dr. Jap-Nanak K. Makkar

Associate Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 301
Email: japnanak.makkar@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4528

Learn more about Dr. Makkar


Stanley

Dr. Chad W Stanley

Associate Professor

Location: Kirby Hall 209
Email: chad.stanley@wilkes.edu
Phone: 570-408-4514

Learn more about Dr. Stanley


Silhouette of a man

Shannon Brown

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: shannon.brown@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Shannon Brown


Silhouette of a man

Bridget McIntyre

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: bridget.mcintyre@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Bridget McIntyre


Silhouette of a man

Bernie Kovacs

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: bernard.kovacs@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Bernie Kovacs


Silhouette of a man

Randolph Brzoska

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: randolph.brzoska@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Randolph Brzoska


Jennifer Lobb

Jennifer Lobb

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: jennifer.lobb@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Jennifer Lobb


Kathleen Kemmerer

Kathleen Kemmerer

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 214
Email: kathleen.kemmerer@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Kathleen Kemmerer


Lartz

Julie Lartz

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: julie.lartz@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Julie Lartz


Marcie Riebe

Marcie Riebe

Part-Time Faculty

Location: Kirby Hall 302
Email: marcie.riebe@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Marcie Riebe


©