facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Conyngham Student Center • 570-408-3232 (T) • 570-408-4907 (F) • Email

Harding Mrs. Dawn R. Harding, Director
Conyngham Hall
570-408-3232
dawn.harding@wilkes.edu
 Mr. James P. Blaum, Part Time Instructor
james.blaum@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Marcia L Harowicz, Office Assistant
130 South River Street 304
570-408-4230
marcia.harowicz@wilkes.edu
Pisak Mr John J Pisak, Academic Coordinator
john.pisak@wilkes.edu
 Miss Bobbie Lynn Richardson
Conyngham Hall
bobbielyn.richardson@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Mary Ann Rizzo, Tutor
Conyngham Hall
maryann.rizzo@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Veronica A Scarpati, Adjunct Instructor
570-408-4230
veronica.scarpati@wilkes.edu
 Mr Robert M Valente, Tutor
Conyngham Hall
robert.valente@wilkes.edu
 Justin David Wall, Tutor
justin.wall1@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Ashley M. Zerfoss, Tutor
ashley.zerfoss@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*