facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Breiseth Hall - Suite 204 570-408-4044(T) 570-408-7871 (F) Email

Tuttle Dr. Robert C. Tuttle, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4044
robert.tuttle@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Douglas L. Albertson, Adjunct Faculty
douglas.albertson@wilkes.edu
Garr Dr. Mike S. Garr, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4042
michael.garr@wilkes.edu
Kreider Dr. Kyle L. Kreider, Associate Professor/Chair
Breiseth Hall 326
570-408-4473
kyle.kreider@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Andreea Maierean, Professor
Breiseth Hall
andreea.maierean@wilkes.edu
Merryman Dr. Jim L. Merryman, Professor
Breiseth Hall 327a
570-408-4043
james.merryman@wilkes.edu
Miller Dr. Andy P. Miller, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4476
andrew.miller1@wilkes.edu
Seeley Dr. Robert D. Seeley, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4717
robert.seeley@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Brian T. Waugh, Adjunct Faculty
brian.waugh@wilkes.edu
 Dr Craig S Wiernik, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-5545
craig.wiernik@wilkes.edu
Wilczak Dr. Andy R. Wilczak, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4041
andrew.wilczak@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*