facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Breiseth Hall - Suite 204 570-408-4714 (T) Email

Alves Dr. Jeffrey R Alves, Dean
Breiseth Hall 110B
570-408-4702
jeffrey.alves@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Annet Kaminski, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 110
570-408-4725
annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu
Alessi Mrs. Karen M. Alessi, Coordinator, MBA Program
Breiseth Hall 214D
570-408-3204
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
Batory Dr. Anne Heineman Batory, Professor / Chair
Breiseth Hall Suite 214
570-408-4704
anne.batory@wilkes.edu
Chisarick Ms. Cynthia J. Chisarick, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4708
cynthia.chisarick@wilkes.edu
Clevenger Dr Morgan R. Clevenger, Assistant Professor
Weckesser Hall 3rd Floor
570-408-4491
morgan.clevenger@wilkes.edu
Edmonds Jennifer J. Edmonds, Associate Professor / Chair
Weckesser Hall
570-408-4719
jennifer.edmonds@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Ann Marie Feldmeth, Office Assistant
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4710
annmarie.feldmeth1@wilkes.edu
Frear Dr. Dean F. Frear, Associate Professor
Weckesser Hall
570-408-4715
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Gary L. Gordon, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4487
gary.gordon1@wilkes.edu
 June P Hanson, Adjunct Undergrad Mesa
MESA, AZ
june.hanson@wilkes.edu
Hao Emma Hao, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4739
qian.hao@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Amy E. Hetro, Adjunct Faculty Pocono ABBA
University Center on Main St.
570-408-4302
amy.hetro@wilkes.edu
Houlihan Dr Kathy Houlihan, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-3235
kathleen.houlihan@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Ruth C. Hughes, Visiting Assistant Professor
Weckesser Hall 3rd floor
570-408-4703
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Lanie P. Jordan, Executive Director
The Allan P. Kirby Center
570-408-2120
lanie.jordan@wilkes.edu
Liuzzo Dr. Anthony L. Liuzzo, Professor/Dir AZ Business Prog
Breiseth Hall 214B
570-408-4709
anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu
Matus Dr. Justin Matus, Associate Dean/Assoc Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4714
justin.matus@wilkes.edu
 Ms Heather M Nestorick, Adjunct Faculty BBA Bus Admin
heather.nestorick@wilkes.edu
Pinckley Mrs Allison L Pinckley, Coordinator ABE
Breiseth Hall
Rexer Dr. Marianne M. Rexer, Professor
Breiseth Hall 216
570-408-4716
marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Harold W. Roberts, Adjunct Faculty BBA Bus Admin
Breiseth Hall
harold.roberts@wilkes.edu
 Matthew J. Ruch, Research Assistant
matthew.ruch@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Bruce J. Joseph Sabatini, Adjunct Faculty
Breiseth Hall
bruce.sabatini@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Matthew J. Sowcik, Assistant Professor
Weckesser Hall
570-408-4718
matthew.sowcik@wilkes.edu
Taylor Dr. Wagiha A Taylor, Professor
Breiseth Hall 111
570-408-4712
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Bridget K Turel, Assistant Director- Instructor
Weckesser Hall
570-408-4711
bridget.turel@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Dina M Udomsak, Assistant Director-Instructor
Weckesser Hall
570-408-4722
dina.udomsak@wilkes.edu
Xiao Dr. Ge Xiao, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4486
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*