facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

148 S. Main St. • Emergency Line 570-408-4999 (T) • 570-408-2FIX (T) • 570-408-4985 (F) • Email

 Dale C Chamberlain, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
dale.chamberlain@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Patrick J Coyne, Communications Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Michelle Donohue, Communications Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
michelle.donohue1@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Daniel J. Granche, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-702-1900
daniel.granche@wilkes.edu
 Mr William D Harden, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
william.harden@wilkes.edu
 Mr Jerry W Hughes, Public Safety Supervisor
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
jeremiah.hughes@wilkes.edu
 Mr Chris J Jagoe, Director
UCOM Garage
570-408-4989
christopher.jagoe@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Jill Lewis, Communcations Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
jill.lewis@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Kenneth J. Lukasavage, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-4999
kenneth.lukasavage@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Jeff A. Maciejczyk, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage 1st Floor
570-408-2349
jeffrey.maciejczyk@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Philip R. Miller, Public Safety Officer III
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Lyndi L Moran, Service Center Specialist
Univ. Center on Main, Garage First Floor
570-408-2349
lyndi.moran@wilkes.edu
 Mr Donald J Noble, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
donald.noble@wilkes.edu
 Zakk Z Patterson
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
scottzacha.patterson@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Seth M. Pesta, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
seth.pesta@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Jerry C Rebo, Manager
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-4984
gerald.rebo@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Michele M Sabol Jones, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
michele.sabol@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Janis J. Sekera, Service Center Coordinator
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
janis.sekera@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Eric J Snyder, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
eric.snyder1@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Holly L. Stull, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
holly.stull@wilkes.edu
 Mr James P Touey, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-4999
james.touey@wilkes.edu
 Christopher L. Yale, Public Safety Officer
Univ. Center on Main, Garage
570-408-2349
christopher.yale@wilkes.edu
  • © |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*