facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Bernard W. Graham, Ph.D., Dean, 
Nesbitt College of Pharmacy and Nursing
Mary Ann Tamone Merrigan, Ph.D., R.N., Associate Dean,
School of Nursing - 570-408-4074

 Dr. Mary Ann T. Merrigan, Associate Dean/Chair
Stark Learning Center 205
570-408-4074
maryann.merrigan@wilkes.edu
Hearst Ms. Kim A Hearst, Office Assistant
Hollenback Hall Suite A
570-408-4089
kimberly.hearst@wilkes.edu
Lastovica Mrs. Barbara J Lastovica, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center N206
570-408-4071
barbara.lastovica@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Lindsey Marie Baldwin, Simulation Specialist
lindsey.baldwin@wilkes.edu
Bilder Mrs. Loretta L. Bilder, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center Room 230
570-408-4067
loretta.bilder@wilkes.edu
 Ms Carmen Ann Bower, Simulation Specialist
carmen.bower@wilkes.edu
Chmil Dr Joyce Victor Chmil, Director of the Clinical Nursing Simulation Center
10 East South Street Suite A
570-408-4075
joyce.chmil@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Alexa Noelle Curvey, Adjunct Clinical Faculty
alexa.curvey@wilkes.edu
Daughtry Ms. Sherry L. Daughtry, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center Room 237
570-408-4068
sherry.daughtry@wilkes.edu
Dennis Mrs. Ellen M Dennis, Clinical Associate
Hollenback Hall Suite A
570-408-4090
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Lori Drozdis, Director
Stark Learning Center Room 204
570-408-4092
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
 Ms Maria R Fabbrini, Clinical Associate
maria.fabbrini@wilkes.edu
Grandinetti Dr. Maria Grandinetti, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center Room 222
570-408-4066
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Cathy A. Harrington, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center Room 211
cathy.harrington@wilkes.edu
Hauze Mrs. Catherine Hauze, Clinical Simulation Specialist
Pearsall Hall
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
 Emily Havrilla, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 219
570-408-4069
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
Hirthler Dr. Kathleen A. Hirthler, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 243
570-408-5027
kathleen.hirthler@wilkes.edu
Ives Ms. Rita K Ives, Clinical Associate
Pearsall Hall 208
570-408-4084
rita.ives@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Jennifer A. Krzysik, Clinical Associate
jennifer.krzysik@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Gene T. Lucas, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center 242
570-408-4071
eugene.lucas@wilkes.edu
Malkemes Dr. Susan J. Malkemes, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 218
570-408-4081
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu
McCormick Ms. Mary Ellen McCormick, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center Room 236
maryellen.mccormick@wilkes.edu
Miller Dr William F Miller, DNP Program Coordinator
Stark Learning Center 244
570-408-4021
william.miller7@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Mary Jane Miskovsky, DNP Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 242
maryjane.miskovsky@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Lori A. Novitski, Clinical Associate
Pearsall Hall
lori.novitski@wilkes.edu
Pajalich Ms. LoriAnn F. Pajalich, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 214
570-408-4076
loriann.pajalich@wilkes.edu
Ruppert Mrs Wanda M. Ruppert, Faculty of Practice
Stark Learning Center 221
570-408-4082
wanda.ruppert@wilkes.edu
 Ms Katherine L Sceia, Adjunct Clinical Faculty
katherine.sceia@wilkes.edu
 Maggie Marie Schlude, Clinical Associate
maggie.schlude@wilkes.edu
Stewart Dr. Jacqueline J. Stewart, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center Room 223
570-408-4073
jacqueline.stewart@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Sarah Justine Stiansen, Simulation Specialist
sarah.stiansen@wilkes.edu
 Dr Patricia E Sweeney
150-180 River Street
570-408-4087
patricia.sweeney2@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Tracy Lee Tracy, Adjunct Faculty
tracy.tracy@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Jennifer L. Vallach, Clinical Associate
jennifer.vallach@wilkes.edu
Zbegner Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner, Interim Dean School of Nursing
Stark Learning Center 245
570-408-4086
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
 Dr Bridgette W Zielinski, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 215
570-408-4078
bridgette.zielinski@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*