facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

 Dr. Barbara A Bracken, Associate Professor/Chair
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4836
barbara.bracken@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Karen A. Weyhenmeyer, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center 416
570-408-4830
karen.weyhenmeyer@wilkes.edu
 Mike D Elias, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4879
michael.elias2@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Charles Brian Potter, Adjunct Faculty
charles.potter@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Donald J. Trybulski, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center 425
570-408-4849
donald.trybulski@wilkes.edu
Berard Dr. Louise M. Berard, Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4835
louise.berard@wilkes.edu
Gapinski Mr. Steven R Gapinski, Math Education Specialist
Stark Learning Center 426
570-408-4842
steven.gapinski@wilkes.edu
Harrison Dr. John W Harrison, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4845
john.harrison@wilkes.edu
Kapolka Dr Anthony Kapolka, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4847
anthony.kapolka@wilkes.edu
Koch Dr. John A. Koch, Professor
Stark Learning Center 422
570-408-4838
john.koch@wilkes.edu
Kong Dr. Fanhui Kong, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4837
fanhui.kong@wilkes.edu
Lew Dr Ming Lew, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 418
570-408-4844
veeming.lew@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Cynthia J. Novak, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4830
cynthia.novak@wilkes.edu
Pryor Dr. Ronald L. Pryor, Visiting Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4841
ronald.pryor@wilkes.edu
 Mr. John M Skovronski, Adjunct Faculty
john.skovronski@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Fred J Sullivan, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 415
570-408-4727
frederick.sullivan@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Peggy R. Sullivan, Visiting Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 408
570-408-4521
margaret.sullivan@wilkes.edu
Zhang Dr. Pei Zhang, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4868
pei.zhang@wilkes.edu

Dr. Christian E. Laing, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 232
570-408-4361
christian.laing@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*