facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Admissions at Wilkes University  » Counselors & Staff - Undergraduate Admissions
Font Size: T T T

Counselors & Staff - Undergraduate Admissions

Chase Hall • 570-408-4400 (T) • 570-408-4904 (F) • Email

We're serious about helping you

make one of the most important decisions of your life -- choosing a university. We hope you'll choose Wilkes and look forward to meeting you and showing you this great place we like to call home.

 Mr. Vinny A Abbott, Functional Technologist
141 South Main Street
570-408-7992
vincent.abbott@wilkes.edu
Baumes Ms. Kristen Ashley Baumes, Sr. Assistant Director
Chase Hall
570-408-4410
kristen.baumes@wilkes.edu
 Samantha Ann Fowler, Assistant Director
CHASE
570-408-4403
samantha.fowler@wilkes.edu
McCree Mr. Michael C McCree, Assoicate Director
Chase Hall 2nd Floor
570-408-4412
michael.mccree@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Kim A. McDonnell, Office Assistant
Chase Hall
570-408-4400
kimberly.mcdonnell@wilkes.edu
Patton Ms. Amy M. Patton
Chase Hall
570-408-4407
amy.patton@wilkes.edu
 Miss Gina M. Petrucelli, Assistant Director
Chase Hall
570-408-5532
gina.petrucelli@wilkes.edu
Sperrazza Mr. Alex Sperrazza, Director
Chase Hall
570-408-4465
alexander.sperrazza@wilkes.edu
Terkowski Ms. Amy M. Terkowski, Assistant Director
Chase Hall
570-408-4409
amy.terkowski@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Ben E. Webb, Assistant Director
Chase Hall
570-408-6809
benjamin.webb@wilkes.edu
Zhang Ms. Xiaoqiao Zhang, International Admissions Coord
Chase Hall
570-408-6120
xiaoqiao.zhang@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*