facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Softball » History » 2006 » 2006 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2006 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4031 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
TIME
SITE
RESULT
RECORD
Mar 3 Fri Rutgers-Camden +  11am Away L 1-0 0-1
Mar 3 Fri Christopher Newport + 5pm Away W 3-0 1-1 
Mar 4 Sat Rutgers-Newark +. 3pm Away W 3-0  2-1 
Mar 4 Sat Oneonta State + 7pm Away L 5-2  2-2 
Mar 7 Tue Chowan (DH) 2pm Away L 4-3 (8)  2-3 
    Chowan   Away L 6-2  2-4 
Mar11 Sat Lynchburg @ 9am Away L 4-2  2-5 
    York (PA) @ 2pm Away W 3-0  3-5 
Mar 11 Sat Cabrini @ 12pm Away W 9-4  4-5 
    Allegheny 2pm Away L 9-4  4-6 
Mar25 Sat Delaware Valley * 1pm Away W 8-0 (5) 5-6/1-0 
    Delaware Valley *     W 7-0  6-6/2-0 
Mar 26 Sun FDU-Florham * 1pm Away W 8-0 (6) 7-6/3-0 
    FDU-Florham *     W 11-3 (5) 8-6/4-0
Mar 28 Tue Moravian 2:30pm Away L 4-2  8-7 
    Moravian     L 8-0 (5) 8-8
Apr 1 Sat King's * 2:30pm Home W 2-1  9-8/5-0 
    King's *     L 9-1 9-9/5-1
Apr 8 Sat DeSales * 1pm Home W 2-0  10-9/6-1 
    DeSales *     W 5-0  11-9/7-1 
Apr11 Tue Susquehanna  3pm Away W 5-0  12-9 
    Susquehanna     L 5-4 (10) 12-10
Apr 15 Sat Lycoming * 12pm Away L 2-1 (11)  12-11/7-2 
    Lycoming *     W 7-0 13-11/8-2
Apr 18 Tue Keystone 3pm Away W 16-0  14-11 
    Keystone     W 13-0 15-11
Apr 20 Thu Lebanon Valley 3:30pm Home W 3-0  16-11 
    Lebanon Valley     W 2-1 (8) 17-11
Apr 24 Mon Misericordia 6pm Home W 5-2  18-11 
    Misericordia     W 6-4 19-11
Apr 26 Wed Scranton * 6pm Home W 8-0 (6)  20-11/9-2 
    Scranton *     W 7-1 21-11/10-2
Apr 29 Sat Drew * 4pm Home W 2-1 (8)  22-11/11-2 
    Drew *     W 3-1 23-11/12-2
May 2 Tue Lebanon Valley 4pm Away L 2-0  23-12 
    Lebanon Valley     L 12-2 (5) 23-13
May 5 Fri Freedom Championship   Home    
    Lycoming 1pm   W 3-0  24-13 
    King's 3pm    W 7-1 25-13 
May 6 Sat Freedom Championship   Home    
    King's 1pm   W 4-3 (8)  26-13 
May 11-14  

NCAA Regional
(at Rutgers-Camden)

Away      
May 11 Thu Tufts 12:30pm   L 4-3  26-14 
May 12 Fri Pitt.-Bradford 12:30pm   W 5-3  27-14 
    Manhattanville 5:30pm   W 2-1 28-14
May 13 Sat Tufts 12:30pm   L 3-0  28-15 


*
Freedom Conference games
(DH) Doubleheader
+ at Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
@ at Salisbury Sea Gull Invitational




  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*