facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Volleyball » History » 2005  » 2005 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2005 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4016 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

DATE OPPONENT TIME SITE
Thu Sep 1 Misericordia 7pm Away
Fri Sep 2 King's Tournament 3pm Away
Sat Sep 3 King's Tournament 11am Away
Sat Sep 10 Susquehanna TBA Away
Tue Sep 13 FDU-Florham * 7pm Home
Fri Sep 16 Scranton Tournament 4pm Away
Sat Sep 17 Scranton Tournament 10am Away
Wed Sep 21 Scranton * 7pm Away
Fri Sep 23 Elizabethtown Tournament TBA Away
Sat Sep 24 Elizabethtown Tournament TBA Away
Tue Sep 27 Lycoming * 7pm Home
Sat Oct 1 Centenary/Maritime TBA Away
Wed Oct 5 Delaware Valley * 7pm Home
Sat Oct 8 St. Elizabeth/Montclair St. ^ 12pm Away
Tue Oct 11 DeSales * 7pm Away
Mon Oct 17 Marywood/Baptist Bible 5pm Away
Sat Oct 22 Albright/William Paterson 10am Away
Tue Oct 25 King's * 7pm Away
Wed Nov 2 Freedom Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat Nov 6 Freedom Championship TBA TBA
* Denotes Freedom Conference Match
^ at King's College
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*