facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Meet the Cabinet

Terese M. Wignot
Interim Senior Vice President/Provost

Paul S. Adams '77, M'82
Vice President for Student Affairs.

Jeffrey R. Alves
Dean of the Jay S. Sidhu Business School
Dr. Thomas J. Baldino
Interium Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dale A. Bruns
Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

Jack J. Chielli M'08
Associate Vice President of Marketing Communications

Bernard W. Graham
Dean of the Nesbitt College of Pharmacy and Nursing

Loren D. Prescott Jr.
Vice President of Finance & General Counsel


Michael Speziale M'78
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

John C. Stachacz
Dean of the Library

Melanie O. Wade '93
Vice President of Enrollment

Dr. Rhonda A Waskiewicz
Interim Dean of Education


Michael J. Wood
Vice President of Advancement



  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*