Font Size: T T T

University Contacts

Mesa, Arizona • 800-WILKES U, x6372 (T) or 570-408-MESA (T) • Email


Wilkes University 
Mesa Center for Higher Education  
245 West 2nd St.
Mesa, Ariz. 85201
(800) WILKES-U Ext. MESA
MesaAdmissions@wilkes.edu

Faculty and Staff: 
Michael Gundersdorf
Director of Operations
Phone: (480) 878-4411
Email: michael.gundersdorf@wilkes.edu

Ryan Hess
Student Recruiter
Phone: (480) 878-4407
Email: ryan.hess@wilkes.edu

Dr. Anthony Liuzzo
Director of Arizona Business Programs
Phone: (480) 878-4409 
Email: anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu

Patricia Naumann
Mesa MBA Program Administrator and Office Coordinator
Phone: (480) 878-4335
Email: patricia.naumann@wilkes.edu

Dr. James Chiavacci
Director of Arizona Education Programs
Phone: (480) 878-4408
Email: james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu

Jennifer Atkins
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: (480) 878-4403
Email: jennifer.atkins1@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • Mesa, Arizona |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U ext. 6372
  • |
  • Privacy Policy