facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4763 (T) • 570-408-7862 (F) • Email

Dr. Michael A Steele, Professor/Chair 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4763
michael.steele@wilkes.edu
Dr. William J. Biggers, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 375 
570-408-3375
william.biggers@wilkes.edu
Dr. Linda S. Gutierrez, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4636
linda.gutierrez@wilkes.edu
Dr. Gregory S. Harms, Faculty 9 Month 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4828
gregory.harms@wilkes.edu
Lisa A Kadlec, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 356 
570-408-4416
lisa.kadlec@wilkes.edu
Dr. Valerie G. Kalter, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4752
valerie.kalter@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kenneth M Klemow, Professor 
Stark Learning Center 351 
570-408-4758
kenneth.klemow@wilkes.edu
Dr. Christian E. Laing, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center 232 
570-408-4361
christian.laing@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kenneth A Pidcock, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 302 
570-408-4766
kenneth.pidcock@wilkes.edu
Dr Jeffrey A Stratford, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4761
jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu
Dr. William B. Terzaghi, Professor 
Stark Learning Center 363 
570-408-4762
william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu

 

 



 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*