facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

New Clubs & Organizations

Henry Student Center - 1st Floor • 570-408-4111(T) • 570-408-7794 (F) • Email

 

And you thought your high school had a lot of activities
Early in your freshman year, you'll step out with your classmates to Club Day, where you get a chance to check out all of our student clubs and sign up for however many you like. Maybe you'll learn how to build a house with Habitat for Humanity. Or put commercial radio to shame with your own Friday night broadcast.

Don't see the right club for you out of the ones listed here?
Why not start a new one?


Use the search options below to find a club that interests you.


Page 1 of 11 [10 per page] Showing 1 - 10 of 104
Organization Name Category President Name and Email
Math and Computer Science Club Academic tracey oellerich
Tracey.Oellerich@wilkes.edu
Biology Club Academic patrick lello
Patrick.Lello@wilkes.edu
Chemistry Club Academic rachel gill
Rachel.gill@wilkes.edu
Education Club Academic elizabeth dollman
Elizabeth.Dollman@wilkes.edu
Health Sciences Pre-Professional Society Academic brandon dudeck
Brandon.Dudeck@wilkes.edu
History Club Academic melissa thorne
Melissa.Thorne@wilkes.edu
Lambda Kappa Sigma Academic morgan thomas
morgan.thomas1@wilkes.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success Academic jessica short
jessica.short@wilkes.edu
Nursing Student Organization Academic heather bryski
heather.bryski@wilkes.edu
Pre-Law Society Academic nour elbattah
Nour.Elbattah@wilkes.edu
Page 1 of 11 [10 per page] Showing 1 - 10 of 104
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*