facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Capin Hall • 570-408-4221 (T) • 570-408-7829 (F) • Email

 Dr. John H. Hepp, Associate Professor/Co-Chair
 Capin Hall 300
 570-408-4225
 john.hepp@wilkes.edu

Dr. Diane E. Wenger, Associate Professor/Co-Chair
Capin Hall 300
570-408-4221
diane.wenger@wilkes.edu

Archavage Mrs. Debra A. Archavage, Office Assistant
Kirby Hall 202
570-408-4530
debra.archavage@wilkes.edu

Dr. Michael R Davidson, Assistant Professor
Capin Hall 302
570-408-4244
michael.davidson@wilkes.edu

 Dr. Dennis P. Hupchick, Professor
 Capin Hall 301
 570-408-4222
 dennis.hupchick@wilkes.edu

Mr. Joseph S Petrasko, Adjunct Faculty
Capin Hall 307
joseph.petrasko@wilkes.edu
 

Ada Borkowski Gunn, Adjunct Faculty
Capin Hall 307
ada.borkowskigunn@wilkes.edu

 

Mr. Thomas J. Thomas, Adjunct Faculty
Conyngham Hall 215
570-408-4154
thomas.thomas@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*