facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Breiseth Hall - Suite 204 570-408-4044(T) 570-408-7871 (F) Email

Dr. Robert W. Bohlander, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4561
robert.bohlander@wilkes.edu

DennisDr. Jeffery Dennis, Visiting Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-5545
jeffery.dennis@wilkes.edu

Dr. Mike S. Garr, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4042
michael.garr@wilkes.edu

Mr. Dale T. Hazlak, Part Time Faculty
dale.hazlak@wilkes.edu

 

Dr. Kyle L. Kreider, Associate Professor of Political Science/Chair
Beiseth Hall 326
570-408-4473
kyle.kreider@wilkes.edu

Dr. Robert D. Seeley, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4717
robert.seeley@wilkes.edu

Dr. Robert C. Tuttle, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4044
robert.tuttle@wilkes.edu

Andrew Wilczak, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4041
andrew.wilczak@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*