facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Basketball (w) » 2008-2009 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2008-2009 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4022 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

 

2008-2009 Wilkes University Women's Basketball Schedule

               
Day Date   Opponent Time Location Result Overall/Freedom
               
Sat. 11/15/2008   Arcadia 2:00 PM Glenside W 80-72  1-0 
Mon. 11/17/2008   PSU-Hazleton 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre W 74-62  2-0 
Wed. 11/19/2008   Susquehanna 7:00 PM Selinsgrove L 62-50  2-1 
Sat. 11/22/2008   Baptisit Bible 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre W 57-47 3-1 
Tues. 11/25/2008   Marywood 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre L 60-51  3-2 
Wed. 12/3/2008   King's * 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre L 71-58  3-3/0-1 
Sat. 12/6/2008   Eastern * 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre W 73-53  4-3/1-1 
Sat. 12/13/2008   Keystone 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre W 80-57  5-3 
Sat. 1/3/2009   DeSales * 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Mon. 1/5/2009   Immaculata 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Wed. 1/7/2009   Manhattanville * 6:00 PM Purchase, N.Y.    
Sat. 1/10/2009   FDU-Florham * 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Mon. 1/12/2009   Delaware Valley * 6:00 PM Doylestown    
Wed. 1/14/2009   Misericordia * 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Sat. 1/17/2009   Alvernia * 1:00 PM Reading    
Wed. 1/21/2009   Lycoming 6:00 PM Williamsport    
Sat. 1/24/2009   Eastern * 1:00 PM St. Davids    
Wed. 1/28/2009   King's * 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Sat. 1/31/2009   Delaware Valley * 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Wed. 2/4/2009   DeSales * 6:00 PM Center Valley    
Sat. 2/7/2009   FDU-Florham * 1:00 PM Madison, N.J.    
Wed. 2/11/2009   Manhattanville * 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Sat. 2/14/2009   Alvernia * 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Tues. 2/17/2009   Misericordia * 6:00 PM Dallas    
Fri. 2/20/2009   Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
               
               
Home games are in bold
* Freedom Conference game
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*