facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Basketball (m) » 2008-2009 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2008-2009 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4033 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2008-09 Men’s Basketball Schedule

               
Day Date   Opponent Time Location Result Overall/Freedom
               
Mon. 11/17/2008   Baptist Bible 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W 100-84 1-0
Tues. 11/18/2008   Penn College 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W 98-78 2-0
Fri . 11/21/2008   Kean 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa. L 69-68 (OT) 2-1
Sat. 11/29/2008   Susquehanna 4:00 PM Selinsgrove, Pa. L 65-53  2-2 
Wed. 12/3/2008   King’s* 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W 80-71  3-2/1-0 
Sat. 12/6/2008   Eastern* 3:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W 73-59  4-2/2-0 
Fri. 12/19/2008   PSU-Hazelton 7:30 PM Hazelton, Pa.    
Sat. 1/3/2009   Elizabethtown^ 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Sun. 1/4/2009   Ramapo^ 3:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Wed. 1/7/2009   Manhattanville* 8:00 PM Purchase, N.Y.    
Sat. 1/10/2009   FDU-Florham* 3:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Mon. 1/12/2009   Delaware Valley* 8:00 PM Doylestown, Pa.    
Wed. 1/14/2009   Misericordia* 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Sat. 1/17/2009   Alvernia* 3:00 PM Reading, Pa.    
Mon. 1/19/2009   DeSales* 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Sat. 1/24/2009   Eastern* 3:00 PM St. Davids, Pa.    
Wed. 1/28/2009   King’s* 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Sat. 1/31/2009   Delaware Valley* 3:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Wed. 2/4/2009   DeSales* 8:00 PM Center Valley, Pa.    
Sat. 2/7/2009   FDU-Florham* 3:00 PM Madison, N.J.    
Wed. 2/11/2009   Manhattanville* 8:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Sat. 2/14/2009   Alvernia* 3:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pa.    
Tues. 2/17/2009   Misericordia* 8:00 PM Dallas, Pa.    
Sat. 2/21/2009   Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM Annville, Pa.    

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*