facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Tennis (m) » 2008-2009 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2008-2009 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4016 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2008-2009 Men’s Tennis 

               
Day Date   Opponent Time Location Result Overall/Freedom
               
Sun. 9/14/2008   Muhlenberg Tournament 9:00 AM Allentown Results  
Sat. 9/27/2008   Marywood 3:30 PM Scranton W 7-2   1-0
Tues. 10/7/2008   Misericordia 3:30 PM Edwardsville W 9-0  2-0
Tues. 10/14/2008   PSU-Harrisburg 3:30 PM Edwardsville W 8-1  3-0
Fri. 10/3/2008   Bucknell Tournament All Day Lewisburg    
Sat. 10/4/2008   Bucknell Tournament All Day Lewisburg    
Sun. 10/5/2008   Bucknell Tournament All Day Lewisburg    
Sat. 2/21/2009   Drew Invitational 8:30 AM Madison, N.J.    
Sun. 2/22/2009   Drew Invitational 9:30 AM Madison, N.J.    
Sat. 3/14/2009   Neumann 12:00 PM Aston    
Wed. 3/25/2009   FDU-Florham* 3:00 PM Edwardsville    
Sat. 3/28/2009   Eastern* 1:00 PM St. Davids    
Sun. 3/29/2009   Elizabethtown 1:00 PM Edwardsville    
Wed. 4/1/2009   Alvernia* 3:30 PM Edwardsville    
Sat. 4/4/2009   Desales* 1:00 PM Center Valley    
Sun. 4/5/2009   Moravian 12:00 PM Edwardsville    
Sun. 4/5/2009   Lycoming 3:30 PM Edwardsville    
Thurs. 4/9/2009   Manhattanville* 3:30 PM Purchase, N.Y.    
Mon. 4/13/2009   PSU-Harrisburg 3:30 PM Middletown    
Tues. 4/14/2009   Misericordia* 3:30 PM Edwardsville    
Thurs. 4/16/2009   PSU-Berks 3:30 PM Edwardsville    
Sat. 4/18/2009   Kings* 1:00 PM Wilkes-Barre    
Sat. 4/25/2009   MAC Team Semis TBA Edwardsville    
Sun. 4/26/2009   MAC Team Finals TBA  Edwardsville    
Sat. 5/2/2009   MAC Ind. Tournament TBA Edwardsville    
Sun. 5/3/2009   MAC Ind. Tournament TBA Edwardsville    
               
Home matches are in bold
*Freedom Conference Match

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*