facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Wrestling » History » 2007-08 » 2007-08 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007-08 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4035 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

 

2007-08 Wilkes University Wrestling Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Nov. 10 Sat. King's Tournament 11am Away 2nd of 14    
Nov. 13 Tue. Scranton 7pm Home W 41-7  1-0 
Nov. 17 Sat. East Stroudsburg Open 9:30am Away Results   
Dec. 1 Sat. RIT Tournament 9:30am Away 2nd of 14   
Dec. 8 Sat.

Oneonta

11am Away L 21-19  1-1 
    Johnson & Wales     W 22-19  2-1 
    WPI     W 44-3  3-1 
Dec. 28 Fri. Wilkes Open 9am Home Results  
Jan. 3 Thu. John Reese Duals 11am Home    
    Hunter     W 34-6  4-1 
    Baldwin-Wallace     W 40-3 5-1
    Centenary     W 24-9  6-1 
Jan. 5 Sat. North/South Duals ^ 10am Away    
    Wartburg (IA)     L 40-0  6-2 
    Trinity (CT)     W 36-7  7-2 
    Johns Hopkins     W 41-7  8-2 
    Wisconsin-La Crosse     L 30-10  8-3 
Jan. 11 Fri. Budd Whitehill Duals # 9am Away    
    Messiah     T 23-23 8-3-1
    Thiel     W 23-16  9-3-1 
    York     L 25-13 9-4-1
Jan. 12 Sat. Budd Whitehill Duals # 9am Away    
    Muskingum     W 42-9 10-4-1
    Case Western Reserve     W 32-9 11-4-1
Jan. 19 Sat. York 12pm Away W 25-7  12-4-1 
    Scranton     W 45-3 13-4-1
    Apprentice     W 45-3 14-4-1
Jan. 25 Fri. Delaware Valley 7pm Away L 35-6  14-5-1 
Jan. 26 Sat. Williams 1pm Home W 18-15  15-5-1 
Jan. 29 Tue. College of New Jersey 7pm Away L 20-18  15-6-1 
Feb. 2 Sat. Wagner 12pm Away W 42- minus 1  16-6-1 
    Princeton     W 34-16 17-6-1
Feb. 8 Fri. Ithaca 7pm Home L 16-15  17-7-1 
Feb. 9 Sat. Elizabethtown 2pm Away W 20-15  18-7-1 
Feb. 15 Fri. King's 7pm Home W 26-18  19-7-1 
Feb. 24 Sun. Metropolitan Championships 10am Home Results   
Mar. 7 Fri. NCAA Division III Champ. 11am Away Results   
Mar. 8 Sat. NCAA Division III Champ. 10am Away    


^ at Ursinus College
# at Lycoming College
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*