facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Basketball (w) » History » 2007-08 » 2007-08 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007-08 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4022 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2007-08 Wilkes University Women's Basketball Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Nov. 16 Fri. Endicott ^ TBA Away L 84-34  0-1 
Nov. 17 Sat. Rhode Island College ^ TBA Away L 81-55  0-2 
Nov. 20 Tue. Marywood 6pm Away L 67-65 0-3 
Nov. 26 Mon. Neumann 7pm Home L 69-59 0-4 
Nov. 28 Wed. Widener 7pm Away L 69-48 0-5 
Dec. 1 Sat. Lebanon Valley 2pm Away L 69-60 0-6 
Dec. 4 Tue. Elmira 7pm Away L 63-45 0-7 
Dec. 6 Thu. Misericordia 7pm Home L 61-45 0-8 
Dec. 8 Sat. Susquehanna 1pm Home W 65-42  1-8 
Jan. 2 Wed. Moravian 7pm Away L 65-50  1-9 
Jan. 8 Tue. King's * 6pm Away L 71-43 1-10/0-1 
Jan. 10 Thu. Elizabethtown 7pm Away L 69-61  1-11 
Jan. 12 Sat. Albright 1pm Home L 68-46  1-12 
Jan. 16 Wed. DeSales *+ 6pm Home L 69-40  1-13/0-2 
Jan. 19 Sat. Arcadia * 1pm Away L 62-47  1-14/0-3 
Jan. 22 Tue. Manhattanville *+ 6pm Home L 69-64 1-15/0-4 
Jan. 26 Sat. Delaware Valley * 1pm Away L 77-64  1-16/0-5 
Jan. 30 Wed. FDU-Florham *+ 6pm Home L 67-53  1-17/0-6 
Feb. 2 Sat. DeSales * 1pm Away L 93-46  1-18/0-7 
Feb. 4 Mon. Richard Stockton 7pm Home L 61-51  1-19 
Feb. 9 Sat. Delaware Valley *+ 1pm Home L 63-51  1-20/0-8 
Feb. 14 Thu. Manhattanville * 6pm Away L 79-54  1-21/0-9 
Feb. 16 Sat. Arcadia * 1pm Home W 68-63  2-21/1-9 
Feb. 19 Tue. King's *+ 6pm Home L 76-47  2-22/1-10 
Feb. 23 Sat. FDU-Florham * 1pm Away L 71-27  2-23/1-11 


* Freedom Conference game
^ Endicott Tip-Off Tournament
+ Game aired live on Service Electric Channel 15

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*