facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Tennis (w) » History » 2007 » 2007 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4055 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2007-08 Wilkes University Women's Tennis Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Overall/Conf.
Aug. 31 Fri. Misericordia 3pm Home W 7-2  1-0 
Sept. 6 Thu. Marywood 4pm Home W 9-0  2-0 
Sept. 13 Thu. Bloomsburg 6pm Away L 6-3  2-1 
Sept. 15 Sat. FDU-Florham * 1pm Away W 9-0  3-1/1-0 
Sept. 20 Thu. DeSales * 3::30pm Home W 5-4  4-1/2-0 
Sept. 23 Sun. Lebanon Valley 12pm Away W 7-2  5-1 
Sept. 26 Wed. King's * 3:30pm Home W 9-0  6-1/3-0 
Sept. 29 Sat. Lycoming 12pm Away W 9-0  7-1 
Sept. 30 Sun. Keystone 9am Home W 9-0  8-1 
    Susquehanna 12pm Home W 8-1  9-1 
Oct. 2 Tue. Manhattanville * 3:30pm Home W 8-1  10-1/4-0 
Oct. 6 Sat. Arcadia * 1pm Away W 9-0  11-1/5-0 
Oct. 16 Tue. East Stroudsburg 3pm Home W 9-0  12-1 
Oct. 20 Sat. MASCAC Tourney # TBA Away    
Oct. 21 Sun. MASCAC Tourney # TBA Away Results   
Mar. 3 Mon. Catholic % 12pm Away W 8-1  13-1 
Mar. 5 Wed. Lynchburg % 8am Away W 9-0  14-1 
Mar. 30 Sun. Elizabethtown 12pm Away L 7-2  14-2 
Apr. 15 Tue. Susquehanna 3:30pm Away W 9-0 15-2
Apr. 19 Sat. Freedom Playoffs Semifinals        
    #1 Wilkes vs. #4 Manhattanville 10 am Home W 5-0  16-2
Apr. 20 Sun. Freedom Playoffs Finals        
    # Wilkes vs. #3 King's 10 am Home W 5-0 17-2
Apr. 24 Thur. Moravian 4 pm Away W 7-2 18-2
May 2 Fri. NCAA Tournament - Hunter@ 12pm Away L 5-2 18-3


* Freedom Conference Match
# at Hempfield Sports Complex
% Hilton Head, South Carolina
@ Carnegie Mellon University, Pennsylvania

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*