facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Football » History » 2007 » 2007 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-714-4750 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2007 Wilkes University Football Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Overall/MAC
Sept. 1 Sat. William Paterson 1pm Home L 17-16  0-1 
Sept. 8 Sat. Montclair State 1pm Home L 14-7  0-2 
Sept. 15 Sat. Rowan 1pm Home L 14-13  0-3 
Sept. 29 Sat. Lebanon Valley * 1pm Away W 29-22 (ot)  1-3/1-0 
Oct. 6 Sat. FDU-Florham *+ 1pm Home W 47-0 2-3/2-0 
Oct. 13 Sat. Lycoming * 1:30pm Away L 19-17  2-4/2-1 
Oct. 20 Sat. Albright * 1pm Home L 35-25  2-5/2-2 
Oct. 27 Sat. King's * 1:30pm Away W 35-0 3-5/3-2 
Nov. 3 Sat. Delaware Valley * 1pm Away W 27-24  4-5/4-2 
Nov. 10 Sat. Widener * 1pm Home L 20-17 4-6/4-3

* Middle Atlantic Conference Game
+ Homecoming









  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*