facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Tennis (m) » History » 2007 » 2007 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4055 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2007 Wilkes University Men's Tennis Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Oct. 28 Sat. Elizabethtown Tournament 9am Away    
Oct. 29 Sun. Elizabethtown Tournament 9am Away    
Mar. 17 Sat. Elizabethtown 1pm Home PPD   
Mar. 25 Sun. Keystone 1pm Home W 8-1  1-0 
Mar. 28 Wed. King's * 3:30pm Away L 7-2  1-1/0-1 
Mar. 30 Fri. Elizabethtown 3pm Home L 8-1  1-2 
Mar. 31 Sat. DeSales * 1pm Home W 6-3  2-2/1-1 
Apr. 2 Mon. Susquehanna 3:30pm Home W 7-2  3-2 
Apr. 10 Tue. Lycoming * 3:30pm Home W 9-0  4-2/2-1 
Apr. 13 Fri. Scranton * 4pm Away W 8-1  5-2/3-1 
Apr. 14 Sat. Drew * 2pm Away L 9-0  5-3/3-2 
Apr. 17 Tue. PSU-Berks 3:30pm Home W 5-4  6-3 
Apr. 18 Wed. FDU-Florham * 3:30pm Home L 5-4  6-4/3-3 
Apr. 19 Thu. Albright 3:30pm Away W 9-0  7-4 
Apr. 21 Sat. Drew ^ 2pm Away L 7-1  7-5 
Apr. 23 Mon. Neumann 3:30pm Away L 6-3  7-6 
Apr. 24 Tue. Philadelphia Bible 4pm Away W 7-2  8-6 
Apr. 28 Sat. MAC Individual Championships 10am Home Results   
Apr. 29 Sun. MAC Individual Championships 9am Home    

* Denotes Freedom Conference match
^ Freedom Conference semi-final match (at Drew)
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*