facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Lacrosse » History » 2007 » 2007 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2007 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4019 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2007 Wilkes University Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Mar. 19 Mon. Cedar Crest 4pm Away PPD   
Mar. 22 Thu. Drew * 5:15pm Away L 17-4  0-1/0-1 
Mar. 24 Sat. Kean ^ 1pm Home L 21-7  0-2 
Mar. 27 Tue. Centenary 4pm Away L 20-12  0-3 
Mar. 29 Thu. Susquehanna * 4pm Away L 24-2 0-4/0-2 
Mar. 31 Sat. Widener * 1pm Home L 17-4  0-5/0-3 
Apr. 2 Mon. Bryn Mawr 4pm Away L 11-7  0-6 
Apr. 4 Wed. Scranton * 4pm Away L 18-7  0-7/0-4 
Apr. 10 Tue. King's * 4pm Home L 21-8  0-8/0-5 
Apr. 14 Sat. Wilmington 12pm Home L 17-12  0-9 
Apr. 16 Mon. Misericordia 7pm Away PPD   
Apr. 18 Wed. FDU-Florham * 4pm Home L 23-5  0-10/0-6 
Apr. 20 Fri. Messiah * 4pm Home L 16-5  0-11/0-7 
Apr. 21 Sat. Moravian * 2pm Away L 19-5  0-12/0-8 
Apr. 24 Tue. Elizabethtown * 4pm Away L 21-3  0-13/0-9 
Apr. 26 Thu. St. Thomas Aquinas 4pm Away L 15-6  0-14 
Apr. 28 Sat. Lycoming * 1pm Home L 18-6  0-15/0-10 

* Denotes Middle Atlantic Conference game
^ at College Misericordia
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*