facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Basketball (w) » History » 2006-07 » 2006-07 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2006-07 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4022 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2006-07 Wilkes University Women's Basketball Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Nov. 18 Sat. PSU Harrisburg ^ 8pm Away W 60-59  1-0 
Nov. 19 Sun. Dickinson ^ 4pm Away L 71-46  1-1 
Nov. 21 Tue. Marywood 6pm Home W 73-64  2-1 
Nov. 29 Wed. Lycoming * 6pm Home W 75-67  3-1/1-0 
Dec. 2 Sat. Delaware Valley * 1pm Away L 86-66  3-2/1-1 
Dec. 5 Tue. Elmira 7pm Away L 82-64  3-3 
Dec. 7 Thu. Misericordia 6pm Away L 50-37  3-4 
Dec. 9 Sat. Susquehanna 1pm Away L 56-39  3-5 
Dec. 16 Sat. PSU Harrisburg 1pm Away W 73-59  4-5 
Dec. 19 Tue. Arcadia 6pm Home W 70-61  5-5 
Jan. 3 Wed. Moravian 7pm Home L 85-50  5-6 
Jan. 6 Sat. Widener 1pm Home L 82-68  5-7 
Jan. 10 Wed. King's * 6pm Away L 61-39  5-8/1-2 
Jan. 13 Sat. DeSales * 1pm Home L 77-46  5-9/1-3 
Jan. 17 Wed. Scranton * 6pm Away L 63-23  5-10/1-4 
Jan. 20 Sat. Drew * 1pm Away L 74-53  5-11/1-5 
Jan. 22 Mon. Lincoln 7pm Home L 75-71 (ot)  5-12 
Jan. 24 Wed. FDU-Florham * 6pm Home W 79-72  6-12/2-5 
Jan. 27 Sat. DeSales * 1pm Away L 70-41  6-13/2-6 
Jan. 31 Wed. Lycoming * 6pm Away L 67-60  6-14/2-7 
Feb. 3 Sat. Delaware Valley * 1pm Home L 75-65  6-15/2-8 
Feb. 7 Wed. Scranton * 6pm Home L 82-33  6-16/2-9 
Feb. 10 Sat. FDU-Florham * 1pm Away L 79-66  6-17/2-10 
Feb. 13 Tue. King's * 6pm Home L 82-46  6-18/2-11 
Feb. 17 Sat. Drew * 1pm Home L 84-70  6-19/2-12 

* Freedom Conference game
^ Days Inn Tip-Off Tournament (at Dickinson)





  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*