facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Tennis (w) » History » 2006 » 2006 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2006 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4055 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2006-07 Women's Tennis Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Sept. 1 Fri. Misericordia 3pm Away W 7-2  1-0 
Sept. 7 Thu. Lycoming * 3:30pm Home W 9-0  2-0/1-0 
Sept. 9 Sat. Susquehanna 1pm Away W 7-2  3-0 
Sept. 12 Tue. King's * 3:30pm Away W 9-0  4-0/2-0 
Sept. 16 Sat. DeSales *@ 10am Home W 8-1  5-0/3-0 
Sept. 17 Sun. Lebanon Valley @ 12pm Home W 6-3  6-0 
Sept. 20 Wed. FDU-Florham * 3:30pm Home W 8-1  7-0/4-0 
Sept. 22 Fri. Keystone 3:30pm Home W 9-0  8-0 
Sept. 26 Tue. Scranton * 4pm Away W 7-2  9-0/5-0 
Sept. 27 Wed. Albright 3:30pm Home W 9-0  10-0 
Sept. 30 Sat. Drew * 2pm Away W 7-2  11-0/6-0 
Oct. 2 Mon. Baptist Bible 3pm Home W 8-1  12-0 
Oct. 5 Thu. Philadelphia Bible 3:30pm Home W 9-0  13-0 
Oct. 9 Mon. East Stroudsburg 3:00pm Away W 6-1  14-0 
Oct. 14 Sat. Freedom Semi-Finals   Home    
    #1 Wilkes vs. #4 Drew 11:00am   W 6-0  15-0 
    #2 DeSales vs. #3 Scranton 2:00pm   DSU 5-1   
Oct. 15 Sun. Freedom Championship 11:00am Home    
    #1 Wilkes vs. #2 DeSales     W 5-2  16-0 
Oct. 21 Sat. MAC Individual Tourney ^ 9am Away    
Oct. 22 Sun. MAC Individual Tourney ^ 9am Away  Results  
Mar. 4 Sun. Westminster % 3pm Away W 9-0  17-0 
Mar. 6 Tue. Baldwin-Wallace % 11am Away L 8-1  17-1 
Apr. 20 Fri. Moravian 3:30pm Home W 5-4  18-1 
    NCAA Regional Tournament        
May 4 Fri. Hunter # 1:30pm Away L 5-1  18-2 

* Freedom Conference match
# at Amherst College
@ at Kirby Park Courts
^ at Lehigh University
% at Hilton Head, South Carolina







  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*