facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Welcome to Wilkes University » Athletics » Soccer (w) » History » 2006 » 2006 Schedule
Font Size: T T T

2006 Schedule

Marts Center • 570-408-4017 (T) • 570-408-4028 (F) • Email

2006 Wilkes University Women's Soccer Schedule
Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
Result
Record
Sept. 1 Fri. Eastern 5:30pm Away W 1-0 1-0 
Sept. 6 Wed. Messiah 4:30pm Away L 6-0   1-1 
Sept. 9 Sat. Lebanon Valley 12pm Away W 3-2  2-1 
Sept. 12 Tue. Elmira 4pm Home W 2-0  3-1 
Sept. 16 Sat. Moravian 4pm Home W 3-1  4-1 
Sept. 18 Mon. Stevens Tech 4pm Home L 1-0  4-2 
Sept. 21 Thu. King's * 4pm Home T 0-0 (2ot)  4-2-1/0-0-1 
Sept. 23 Sat. Susquehanna 2:30pm Home W 4-1  5-2-1 
Sept. 26 Tue. Lycoming * 4pm Away W 5-0  6-2-1/1-0-1 
Sept. 30 Sat. DeSales * 1pm Away W 2-1  7-2-1/2-0-1 
Oct. 4 Wed. Kean 7:30pm Away L 1-0  7-3-1 
Oct. 7 Sat. FDU-Florham * 12pm Away L 3-1  7-4-1/2-1-1 
Oct. 10 Tue. Misericordia 4:30pm Home W 2-1  8-4-1 
Oct. 14 Sat. Delaware Valley * 12pm Home W 3-1  9-4-1/3-1-1 
Oct. 19 Thu. Scranton * 7pm Away W 1-0  10-4-1/4-1-1 
Oct. 21 Sat. SUNY Cortland 1pm Away W 1-0  11-4-1 
Oct. 24 Tue. Centenary 3pm Home W 2-0  12-4-1 
Oct. 27 Fri. Drew * 3:00pm Home W 2-1  13-4-1/5-1-1 
Nov. 1 Wed. Freedom Semi-Final 2:00pm Home    
    #2 Wilkes vs. #3 Scranton     L 1-0  13-5-1 
Nov. 8 Wed. ECAC Tournament 7:00pm Away    
    #5 Wilkes @ #4 Gettysburg     L 2-1 (ot)  13-6-1 

* Freedom Conference match



  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*