facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

John Pesta, Director 570-408-4553 (T) 570-408-7864 (F) Email

Covell, Mark (2349) Technician
mark.covell@wilkes.edu

Karaffa, Robert (2349) Technician
robert.karaffa@wilkes.edu

Kaspriskie, Paul (4643) Manager for Capital Projects
paul.kaspriskie@wilkes.edu

Mangan, Joseph (2349) Technician
joseph.mangan@wilkes.edu

Pesta, John (4553) Director for Capital Projects and Planning
john.pesta@wilkes.edu

Salusky, Joseph (2349) Technician
joseph.salusky@wilkes.edu

Sloat, Todd (2349) Technician
todd.sloat@wilkes.edu

Wanat, Mark (2349) Technician
mark.wanat@wilkes.edu  

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*