facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

 Mr Greg B Arcuri, Assistant Coach Football
Marts Center
greg.arcuri@wilkes.edu
 Harry E. Armstrong, Assistant Coach Football
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4931
harry.armstrong@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Terry L Balliet, Asst Coach Men BB
Marts Center
terry.balliet@wilkes.edu
 Christopher A. Bantell, Assistant Coach - Football
Marts Center
christopher.bantell@wilkes.edu
 Mr Mark A Barnes, Head Coach M/W Swimming
South Main Street
570-408-5110
mark.barnes@wilkes.edu
 Mr David J Biever, Assistant Coach - Football
david.biever@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Michael I Boylan, Assistant Coach M Basketball
Marts Center
michael.boylan1@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Trey G. Brown, Head Coach, Football
Miner Moat
570-408-2046
trey.brown@wilkes.edu
 Paul J. Burke, Assist Coach M Basketball
Marts Center
paul.burke1@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Joseph A. Czopek, Head Coach Volleyball
Marts Center
joseph.czopek@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Matthew J. DiBernardo, Assistant Coach
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4930
matthew.dibernardo@wilkes.edu
 Ms Lunda J Dickson, Assistant Coach Field Hockey
Marts Center
570-408-4020
lunda.dickson@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Thomas Dunsmuir, Coordinator
Marts Center
570-408-4034
thomas.dunsmuir@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Cole D. Glennon, Defensive Coordinator Football
274 South Franklin Street
cole.glennon@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Chris A. Heery, Head Coach Women's BB
Marts Center
christopher.heery@wilkes.edu
 Mr Matthew W Hollod, Baseball Coach/Admissions
Chase Hall 3rd Floor
570-408-4056
matthew.hollod@wilkes.edu
 Curtis H Jaques, Men's Lacrosse Coach
Marts Center
curtis.jaques@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Paul L. Jefferson, Assistant Football Intern
Marts Center
570-408-4040
paul.jefferson@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Keith A. Klahold, Coordinator
Marts Center
570-408-4026
keith.klahold@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Jonathan G. Laudenslager, Head Coach
Marts Center
570-408-4035
jon.laudenslager@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Christopher T. Leicht, Manager
University Center on Main St. 1st Floor
570-408-4055
christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Adelene C Malatesta, Director
Marts Center 121
570-408-4038
adelene.malatesta@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Mitchell William Marcks, Assistant Coach - Wrestling
Marts Center B35
mitchell.marcks@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Frank J. Matthews, Head Coach
Marts Center 127
570-408-4031
frank.matthews@wilkes.edu
 Jillian Matthews Lada, Asst Cross Country Coach
jillian.matthews@wilkes.edu
 David B McFarland, Assistant Coach Soccer
Marts Center
david.mcfarland@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Tyler S Mensch, Intern, Sports Information
Marts Center
tyler.mensch@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Izzi J. Metz, Head Coach Basketball
274 South Franklin Street
570-408-4033
izzi.metz@wilkes.edu
 Mr Cody D Moyer, Assistant Coach Football
Marts Center
cody.moyer@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Sara B Myers, Head Coach Field Hockey
Marts Center
570-408-4018
sara.myers@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Steve M. Nastelli, Athletic Assistant
steven.nastelli@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Jan E Nunemacher, Assistant Coach Softball
Marts Center
jan.nunemacher@wilkes.edu
 Michael J. O'Neill, Asst Fitness Coordinator
Marts Center
michael.oneill4@wilkes.edu
 Maureen A Ordnung, Assistant Coach, Field Hockey
Marts Center
maureen.ordnung@wilkes.edu
 Mr Reuben N Ramsey, Assistant Coach Baseball
Marts Center
reuben.ramsey@wilkes.edu
 Robert S. Rosenthal, Assistant Coach - Footbal
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4932
robert.rosenthal@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Guy F. Rothery, Head Coach - Golf
guy.rothery@wilkes.edu
 Mr Vince E Scalzo, Sports Information Director
Marts Center
570-408-4777
vincent.scalzo@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Zach P. Sobota, Assistant Coach - Football
zachary.sobota@wilkes.edu
 Mr Philip L Stortz, Assist Coach Softball
philip.stortz@wilkes.edu
Sumoski Mr. John T Sumoski, Head Coach Soccer
Marts Center
570-408-4017
john.sumoski@wilkes.edu
 Christopher M Tarullo, Intern Assist Strength Coach
Marts Center
christopher.tarullo@wilkes.edu
 Stefan J Thompson, Coordinator
274 South Franklin Street
570-408-2703
 Ms. Kammie T Towey, Head Coach Lacrosse
Marts Center
570-408-4019
kammie.towey@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Nicholas T. Wadas, Head Coach M/W Cross Country
Marts Center
570-408-4057
nicholas.wadas@wilkes.edu
 Owen T Wignot, Part time SIM Van Driver
owen.wignot@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Philip L. Wingert, Associate Director
Marts Center
570-408-4024
philip.wingert@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*