facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

 Harry E. Armstrong, Assistant Coach Football
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4931
harry.armstrong@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Terry L Balliet, Asst Coach Men BB
Marts Center
terry.balliet@wilkes.edu
 Christopher A. Bantell, Assistant Coach - Football
christopher.bantell@wilkes.edu
 Mr Mark A Barnes, Head Coach M/W Swimming
Marts Center
mark.barnes@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Neal F Biscaldi, Coordinator
Marts Center
570-408-2703
neal.biscaldi@wilkes.edu
 Mr Trey G Brown, Head Coach, Football
Miner Moat
570-408-2046
trey.brown@wilkes.edu
 Paul J. Burke, Assist Coach M Basketball
Marts Center
paul.burke1@wilkes.edu
 Mr Joseph R Cefalo, Assistant Coach - Footbal
Marts Center
570-408-4020
joseph.cefalo@wilkes.edu
 Earl D Chaptman, Athletic Intern
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4933
earl.chaptman@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Joseph A. Czopek, Head Coach - Womens
Marts Center
joseph.czopek@wilkes.edu
 Matthew J. DiBernardo, Assistant Coach
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4930
matthew.dibernardo@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Thomas Dunsmuir, Coordinator
Marts Center
570-408-4034
thomas.dunsmuir@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Chris A. Heery, Head Coach Women's BB
Marts Center
christopher.heery@wilkes.edu
 Mr Matthew W Hollod, Baseball Coach/Admissions
Chase Hall 3rd Floor
570-408-4056
matthew.hollod@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Paul L Jefferson, Assistant Football Intern
Marts Center
570-408-4040
paul.jefferson@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Keith A. Klahold, Coordinator
Marts Center
570-408-4026
keith.klahold@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Jonathan G. Laudenslager, Head Coach
Marts Center
570-408-4035
jon.laudenslager@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Christopher T. Leicht, Manager
University Center on Main St. 1st Floor
570-408-4055
christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Adelene C Malatesta, Director
Marts Center 121
570-408-4038
adelene.malatesta@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Mitchell William Marcks, Assistant Coach - Wrestling
Marts Center B35
mitchell.marcks@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Frank J. Matthews, Head Coach
Marts Center 127
570-408-4031
frank.matthews@wilkes.edu
 Jillian Matthews Lada, Asst Cross Country Coach
jillian.matthews@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Tyler S Mensch, Intern, Sports Information
Marts Center
tyler.mensch@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Sara B Myers, Head Coach Field Hockey
Marts Center
570-408-4018
sara.myers@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Steve M. Nastelli, Athletic Assistant
steven.nastelli@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Jan E Nunemacher, Assist Coach Softball
Marts Center
jan.nunemacher@wilkes.edu
 Michael J. O'Neill, Asst Fitness Coordinator
Marts Center
michael.oneill4@wilkes.edu
 Robert S. Rosenthal, Assistant Coach - Footbal
South Franklin Street 2nd Floor
570-408-4932
robert.rosenthal@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Guy F. Rothery, Head Coach - Golf
guy.rothery@wilkes.edu
 Mr Vince E Scalzo, Sports Information Director
Marts Center
570-408-4777
vincent.scalzo@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Zach P. Sobota, Assistant Coach - Football
zachary.sobota@wilkes.edu
 Mr Philip L Stortz, Assist Coach Softball
philip.stortz@wilkes.edu
Sumoski Mr. John T Sumoski, Head Coach Soccer
Marts Center
570-408-4017
john.sumoski@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Kammie T Towey, Head Coach Lacrosse
Marts Center
570-408-4019
kammie.towey@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Nicholas T. Wadas, Head Coach M/W Cross Country
Marts Center
570-408-4057
nicholas.wadas@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Philip L. Wingert, Associate Director
Marts Center
570-408-4024
philip.wingert@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*