Wilkes University

Mobile NavigationMobile Search


Congratulations to TREC Award Winners

On Tuesday evening, September 6, the Teacher Recognition & Effectiveness Committee (TREC) announced its award winners for the 2015-2016 Academic Year. Congratulations to the following winners:

Carpenter Award: Jeff Stratford

Innovative & Non-Traditional Award: Tom Hamill

Interdisciplinary Teaching Award, Del Lucent, Adam Van Wert, Will Terzaghi

Outstanding New Faculty Award: Abas Sabouni

Alumni Mentoring Award: Jennifer Malinowski

Academic Support Award: Brian Sacolic

Outstanding Advisor Award: Mary Beth Mullen, Julie Olenak, Will Terzaghi, Andrew Wilczak, Marianne Rexer

Thank you to all those who attended the award ceremony. Please take the time to congratulate these members of the Wilkes Community when you see them on campus.