Wilkes University

December

Fitness Center - Finals & Winter Break Hours

Please note the modified hours for the Fitness Center:

Wednesday, Dec. 14 — 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 15 — 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 16 — 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 17 & 18 ­— CLOSED

Monday – Wednesday, Dec. 19 – 21 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday – Sunday, Dec. 22 - Jan. 1 — CLOSED

Monday – Friday, Jan. 2 – 6 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, Jan. 7 & 8 — CLOSED

Monday – Friday, Jan. 9 – 13 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday – Monday, Jan. 14 – 16 — CLOSED

Please contact Keith Klahold at ext. 4026 with any problems or concerns. Thank you. 


©