Wilkes University


USAC Elections Update

The University Staff Advisory Committee (USAC) held its yearly elections and are pleased to welcome Amy Edwards, Jacqueline Lukas, Lauren Pluskey, and Benjamin Webb as the newest members. 

The Committee also elected the following individuals to the board for the 2015-2016 year:

Chair - Jamie Miller

Vice-Chair - Michael McCree

Treasurer - Kimberly Keller

Secretary - Sara Myers 

We would like to thank William Miller, Theresa Rule, and Nancy Weeks who will be leaving the Committee at the end of this fiscal year for their years of service and hard work. We also want to formally thank Joe Kultys who will be stepping down after two years as Chair of the committee for all of his support and dedication to the team.

One final thank you to all who submitted letters of interest, and all who currently serve on the Committee. We look forward representing staff in the coming year, and as always, appreciate your support.