Wilkes University

University Contacts - Mesa

University Contacts - Mesa

Wilkes University 
Mesa Center for Higher Education  
245 West 2nd St.
Mesa, Ariz. 85201
(800) WILKES-U Ext. MESA
(480) 878-4412
MesaAdmissions@wilkes.edu

Faculty and Staff

Kelly Allan
Director of Enrollment
Phone: (480) 878-4314
Email: kelly.allan@wilkes.edu

Dr. Bonnie Culver

Director, Creative Writing
Phone:  (570) 408-4527
Email: bonnie.culver@wilkes.edu 

Dr. Mehran Ferdowsian
Half-time Visiting Professor of Business Programs of Arizona
Phone: (480) 878-4250
Email: mehran.ferdowsian@wilkes.edu

Dr. Anthony L. Liuzzo
Chairperson: Business Programs of Arizona
Phone: (480) 878-4409 
Email: anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu 

Dr. Marianne M. Rexer
Interim Executive Director of Wilkes-Mesa, AZ
Phone:
 (480) 878-4404
Email: marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu

Spring Williams
Assistant to the Chairperson of Business Programs of Arizona
Phone: 
(480) 878-4406
Email:
spring.williams@wilkes.edu


©