Wilkes University

Student Activities Staff

Dr. Philip Ruthkosky, Associate Dean
Student Development
570.408.4108
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu
 

Ms. Melissa Howells, Director
Student Development and Mentoring
570.408.4645
melissa.howells@wilkes.edu
 
Mrs. Sharon Castano, Director
Internship & Cooperative Education
570.408.2950
sharon.castano@wilkes.edu

Ms. Megan Boone-Valkenburg, Coordinator
Civic Engagement
570.408.5905
megan.boone@wilkes.edu
 

Ms. Jill Price, Coordinator
Adventure Education 
570.408.4036
jill.price@wilkes.edu
 
Ms. Kristin Osipower, Coordinator
Campus Interfaith 
570.408.5904
kristin.osipower@wilkes.edu
 

Mrs. Réka Shayka, Assistant Coordinator
Student Development
570.408.4111
reka.shayka@wilkes.edu
 
Ms. Andrea Rizzo, Office Assistant
Student Development
570.408.3334
andrea.rizzo@wilkes.edu

Mr. Casey Flynn, Graduate Assistant
Honors Program
570.408.3331
casey.flynn@wilkes.edu

©