Wilkes University

Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located in Capin Hall.

Mailing address:
84 W South Street
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18766

Fax: 570-408-4004

General Financial Aid Questions


financialaid@wilkes.edu
570-408-4512 


Financial Aid for Undergraduate Programs

Questions regarding your financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid based upon the first letter of your last name:

A through D

Christy SnedakerChristy Snedeker

Financial Aid Specialist
christy.snedeker@wilkes.edu
570-408-5011

E through K

Denise KrasukiDenise M. Krasucki

Financial Aid Specialist
denise.krasucki@wilkes.edu
570-408-5004

L through Q

Ann MaselkevichAnn M. Maselkevich

Financial Aid Specialist
ann.maselkevich@wilkes.edu
570-408-4954

R through Z

Jane DessoyeJane F. Dessoye

Interim Executive Director of Student Financial Services
jane.dessoye@wilkes.edu
570-408-3839 


Financial Aid for Distance Education and Graduate Programs


If you are taking courses online through our Distance Education program or are in a graduate program and have questions regarding your financial aid please contact:

Anthony Naro

Anthony Naro

Financial Aid Manager
anthony.naro@wilkes.edu
570-408-3810

Robert PerhacsRobert Perhacs

Financial Aid Specialist
robert.perhacs@wilkes.edu
570-408-3837


©