Wilkes University

Faculty/Staff

Henry Castejon, Professor/Chair
Stark Learning Center 141/142
(570) 408-4607
henry.castejon@wilkes.edu

Jamal A. Ghorieshi, Professor
Stark Learning Center 143B
(570) 408-4889
jamal.ghorieshi@wilkes.edu

Carole Emilie Baddour, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center, 360
570-408-4935
carole.baddour@wilkes.edu

Edward T Bednarz III, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center 145 
570-408-7913
edward.bednarz@wilkes.edu

Dr. Weili Cui, Visiting Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 362
570-408-7017
weili.cui@wilkes.edu

Mohsen Ghamari, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 138
mohsen.ghamari@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3319

William L. Greiner, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center 267
570-408-4163
william.greiner@wilkes.edu

John J. Janecek, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 137 
570-408-4883
john.janecek@wilkes.edu

Perwez Kalim, Professor 
Stark Learning Center 139
570-408-4827
perwez.kalim@wilkes.edu

Dr. Walter Placek
Professor Emeritus Physics
Stark Learning Center 155
570-408-5025
walter.placek@wilkes.edu

Dr. Ali Razavi, Professor 
Stark Learning Center 148
570-408-4818
ali.razavi@wilkes.edu

Mitchell D. Adams, Coordinator of Applied Manufacturing Center
Stark Learning Center 35
570-408-3808
mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu

Yong Zhu, Assistant Professor  
Stark Learning Center 230
570-408-6034
yong.zhu@wilkes.edu


©