Wilkes University

Faculty/Staff

Silhouette of a man Dr. Nelson M. Anaya Archilla, Visiting Assistant Professor
570-408-2014
nelson.anaya@wilkes.edu


Drale Bruns Dr. Dale A. Bruns, Professor
Cohen Science Center, 111
570-408-4603
dale.bruns@wilkes.edu
Dr. Matthew S. Fickenbinder Dr. Matthew S. Finkenbinder, Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center, 424
570-408-3871
matthew.finkenbinder@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Holly T. Frederick Dr. Holly T. Frederick, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center, 410
570-408-4880
holly.frederick@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Sid P. Halsor Dr. Sid P. Halsor, Professor/Chair
Cohen Science Center, 406A
570-408-4611
sid.halsor@wilkes.edu
profile of Dr. Bobak Karimi Dr. Bobak Karimi, Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center, 426
570-408-4698
bobak.karimi@wilkes.edu
LTC Mark A. Kaster LTC Mark A. Kaster, Veterans Council/EEES Lecturer
Cohen Science Center, 418
570-408-5046
mark.kaster@wilkes.edu
Catherine Link Ms. Catherine Link, Office Assistant
Cohen Science Center, 406
(570) 408-4610
catherine.link@wilkes.edu
Julie M. McMonagle Ms. Julie M. McMonagleEEES Lecturer/Lab Manager
Cohen Science Center, 411
(570) 408-4604
julie.mcmonagle@wilkes.edu
Dr. railed N. Murthy Dr. Prahlad N. Murthy, Associate Dean/Professor
Cohen Science Center, 427
570-408-4617
prahlad.murthy@wilkes.edu
Dr. Marleen A. Troy Dr. Marleen A. Troy, Professor
Cohen Science Center, 425
570-408-4615
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Dr. Thomas M. Walski, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center
thomas.walski@wilkes.edu
Dr. Brian E Whitman Dr. Brian E Whitman, Professor
Cohen Science Center, 110
570-408-4882
brian.whitman@wilkes.edu

©