Wilkes University

Cadre

Detachment 752 Cadre

Paula Andrews

Paula Andrews

  • Aerospace Studies

Email: paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
Phone:(570) 408-4860

Captian Melissa K. Bierma

Maj Melissa Bierma

  • Operations Flight Commander
  • Recruiting Flight Commander
  • Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies

Email: melissa.bierma@wilkes.edu
Phone:  (570) 408-4872

TSgt Denekki Elias

TSgt Denekki Elias

  • NCOIC Personnel

Email: denekki.elias@wilkes.edu
Phone:
(570) 408-4862

Robert Hartmann

Lieutenant Colonel Robert Hartmann

  • Commander ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: robert.hartmann@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4903

Major  Kathleen  Fabrizi

Major Kathleen Fabrizi

  • Assistant Professor
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: kathleen.fabrizi@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4871

Major Suzsko

Major David Suzsko

  • Assistant Professor
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: david.suzsko@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4865

 


©