Wilkes University

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Zbegner Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner, Dean, Passan School of Nursing 
Stark Learning Center N245 
570-408-4086
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
Kimberly Hearst Kim A Hearst, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center, Lower Level
570-408-4089
kimberly.hearst@wilkes.edu
Paula Eddy, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center N
570-408-3323
paula.eddy@wilkes.edu
Sherry Daughtry Laurene M. Carlin, Nursing Initiatives Coordinator
Stark Learning Center N 
570-408-3830
laurene.carlin@wilkes.edu
Sherry Daughtry Sherry L. Daughtry, Faculty of Practice 
Stark Learning Center  N237 
570-408-4068
sherry.daughtry@wilkes.edu
Ellen Dennis Ellen M Dennis, Clinical Associate 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4090
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
Lori Drozdis, Director 
Stark Learning Center  N016
570-408-4092
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
Maria Grandinetti Dr. Maria Grandinetti, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center  N222 
570-408-4066
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
Dr. Cathy A. Harrington, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center N211 
cathy.harrington@wilkes.edu
Cathy Hauze Catherine Hauze,  Simulation Coordinator 
Stark Learning Center N008
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
Havrilla Dr. Emily Havrilla, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center N219 
570-408-4069
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
Hirthler Dr. Kathleen A. Hirthler, Associate Professor/Chair (Graduate)
Stark Learning Center N243 
570-408-5027
kathleen.hirthler@wilkes.edu
Barbara Lastovica Barbara J Lastovica, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center N206 
570-408-4071
barbara.lastovica@wilkes.edu
Dr. Gene T. Lucas, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center N241
570-408-4079
eugene.lucas@wilkes.edu
Malkemes Dr. Susan J. Malkemes, Associate Professor/Chair (Undergraduate)
Stark Learning Center N218 
570-408-4081
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu
Merrigan Dr. Mary Ann T. Merrigan, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center N231 
570-408-4074
maryann.merrigan@wilkes.edu
McCormick Mary Ellen McCormick, Faculty of Practice 
Stark Learning Center  N236 
maryellen.mccormick@wilkes.edu
Miskovsky Dr. Mary Jane Miskovsky,  Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center N242 
570-408-3811
maryjane.miskovsky@wilkes.edu

Novitski

Lori A. Novitski, Clinical Placement Coordinator and AHA Training Center Coordinator
Stark Learning Center N016a 
lori.novitski@wilkes.edu

Pajalich Dr.  LoriAnn F. Pajalich, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center N218 
570-408-4076
loriann.pajalich@wilkes.edu
Rupert Wanda M. Ruppert, Faculty of Practice 
Stark Learning Center N221 
570-408-4082
wanda.ruppert@wilkes.edu
Stewart Dr. Jacqueline J. Stewart, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center  N223 
570-408-4073
jacqueline.stewart@wilkes.edu
Sweeney Dr. Patricia E Sweeney, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center N240
570-408-4087
patricia.sweeney2@wilkes.edu
Joyce Victor

Dr. Joyce Victor, Assistant Professor/Director Clinical Based Simulation Learning
Stark Learning Center N015
570-408-4075
joyce.Victor@wilkes.edu

Zielinski Dr. Bridgette W Zielinski, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center N215 
570-408-4078
bridgette.zielinski@wilkes.edu

©