Wilkes University

Pharmacy Practice

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ed Foote Dr. Edward F. Foote, Professor/Chair 
Stark Learning Center 336 
(570) 408-4293
edward.foote@wilkes.edu
Bolesta Dr. Scott Bolesta, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4203
scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
Ference Dr. Jon D. Ference, Director of Pharmacy Care Labs/Associate Professor/Assistant Dean
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4271
jonathan.ference@wilkes.edu
Ference Dr. Kimberly A. Ference, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-2048
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
Franko Dr. Thomas S. Franko, Assistant Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4295
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu
Holt Macey Ms. Shelli R. Holt Macey, Director, Experiential Program 
Stark Learning Center 336 
(570) 408-4291
shelli.holtmacey@wilkes.edu
Steven S. Kheloussi Dr. Steven S. Kheloussi, Assistant Professor
150-180 South River Street
steven.kheloussi@wilkes.edu
Kristeller Dr. Judith L. Kristeller, Professor 
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-4272
judith.kristeller@wilkes.edu
Longyhore Dr. Daniel S. Longyhore, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4294
daniel.longyhore@wilkes.edu
Malinowski Dr. Jennifer M. Malinowski, Associate Professor and Assistant Dean
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-3294
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
Manning Dr. Dana H. Manning, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4297
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
Olenak Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak, Assistant Dean and Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4288
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
 Nicole Pezzino Dr. Nicole Pezzino, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-4260
nicole.pezzino@wilkes.edu
Kristina Loscombe Dr. Kristina Powers, Experiential Coordinator
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-3293
kristina.powers@wilkes.edu
Dawn Pugliese Mrs. Dawn K. Pugliese, Office Assistant
150-180 South River Street
(570) 408-4290
dawn.pugliese@wilkes.edu
 Vicky Shah photo Dr. Vicky Shah, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-3826
vicky.shah@wilkes.edu
Sromovski Mrs. Margy L. Sromovski, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center
(570) 408-4267
margy.sromovski@wilkes.edu
Trombetta Dr. Dominick P. Trombetta, Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center 
(570) 408-4324
dominick.trombetta@wilkes.edu

©