Wilkes University

Pharmacy Practice Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Dr. Stephanie M Ameika, Adjunct Instructor 
Stark Learning Center 
stephanie.semian@wilkes.edu

Dr. Darlene M. Chaykosky, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 
darlene.chaykosky@wilkes.edu

Dr. Michelle Budzyn, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
michelle.davis@wilkes.edu

Dr. Dominique Cipollone, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
dominique.cipollone@wilkes.edu

Dr. Christopher J DeFrancesco, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
christop.defrancesco@wilkes.edu

Dr. Bradley Dudeck, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
bradley.dudeck@wilkes.edu

Dr. Kristen Michelle Hartzell, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
kristen.dulick@wilkes.edu

Dr. Scott Harley, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
scott.harley@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jamie L Kerestes, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
jamie.kerestes@wilkes.edu

Dr. Steve Kheloussi, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 
steven.kheloussi@wilkes.edu

Dr. Shana L. Lettieri, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 
shana.lettieri@wilkes.edu

Dr. Frederick R Leri, Adjunct Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
fred.leri@wilkes.edu

Dr. Antoinette M. McDonald, Adjunct Associate Professor 
Stark Learning Center
antoinette.mcdonald@wilkes.edu

Dr. Sarah Miller, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
sarah.miller@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Christine Neary, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
christine.neary@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jessica Orloski, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
jessica.ashford@wilkes.edu

Andrea Petitto-Long, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
andrea.petittolong@wilkes.edu

Dr Stephanie E Piemontese, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
stephanie.piemontese@wilkes.edu

Dr. Aundrea Robertson, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
aundrea.robertson@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline A. Rubal, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
jacqueline.rubal@wilkes.edu

Dr. Philip August Tochelli, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
philip.tochelli@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jared M. Shayka, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
jared.shayka@wilkes.edu

Dr. Faith S. Wellings, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
faith.wellings@wilkes.edu

Dr. Sarah Witkowski, Adjunct Instructor
Stark Learning Center
sarah.witkowski@wilkes.edu


©